Our People

There’s no substitute for experience. Publishing is a world unto itself, and you don’t have time to start from square one with a partner who doesn’t know the business. That’s the benefit of working with Westchester. Our company’s combined publishing knowledge is measured in decades, and we employ publishing professionals with previous experience at many of the leading companies in the industry:

industries

 


Our Management Team

image

Dennis J. Pistone
Chief Executive Officer
dennis.pistone@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Paul J. Crecca
President and Chief Financial Officer
paul.crecca@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Susan Baker
Director, Editorial Services
susan.baker@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Bill Foley
Key Accounts Manager
bill.foley@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Tyler M. Carey
Director, Business Development
tyler.carey@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Terry Colosimo
Director, Operations
terry.colosimo@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Lynn Taylor
Director, Journals Services
lynn.taylor@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Michael Jon Jensen
Director, Technology
michael.jensen@westchesterpubsvcs.com

image

Tim Cross
Business Development Manager
tim.cross@westchesterpubsvcs.com

Back
203-658-6581  |  Contact Us